I love the way it fades

Haha jag vet redan att jag är konstig, okeeej. :) Här är en cover som jag gjorde på Love the Way You Lie Part 2 på mattelektionen.

Under Stephen's left foot sock his toenail seemed so bright.
But the colour yes it faded, when he used some acetone.

Just gonna stand there and watch it fade but that's alright because I like the lighter shade...
Just gonna stand there and watch it go but that's alright because it's still an ugly toe.

It's always been just so.

Oh oh.

En musikvideo på denna skulle vara intressant. Nu ska jag fortsätta plugga! Får avsluta låten en annan dag, yeees indeed.



Hemma hos Amanda i fredags. Peacefully sleeping under her laundry, yes sir! That's where I like it you know.


Kommentarer
Postat av: ammi

asgarvar irl!

2011-02-15 @ 19:21:37
URL: http://ammiandas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback